Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Willard

Head Athletic Director, Head Basketball Coach

828-242-8115 swillard@christschool.org
Bobby Long

Associate Athletic Director, Associate Head Basketball Coach

847-254-2951 blong@christschool.org
Duncan Parham

Assistant Athletic Director

828-242-1685 dparham@christschool.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Geyer

Head Varsity Baseball Coach

cgeyer@christschool.org
Casey Zager

Assistant Cross Country Coach, Ski and Snowboarding Coach, JV Baseball Coach

903-445-2013 czager@christschool.org
Joe Dalton

JV Football Assistant Coach, JV Baseball Assistant Coach

828-785-3027 jdalton@christschool.org
Nick Luhm

Varsity Football Assistant Coach, JV Baseball Assistant Coach

919-271-1496 nluhm@christschool.org

Christ School Broadcast Network

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Weathersbee

Director of Christ School Broadcast Network

rweathersbee@christschool.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Moroz

Head Varsity Football Coach

336-608-7758 mmoroz@christschool.org
Heath Shuler

Quarterbacks Coach

Travis Harris

Assistant Varsity Football Coach, Head JV Tennis Coach

865-771-9519 tharris@christschool.org
Nick Luhm

Varsity Football Assistant Coach, JV Baseball Assistant Coach

919-271-1496 nluhm@christschool.org
Na Brown

Assistant Varsity Football Coach

Kyle Fraser

Head JV Football Coach, Assistant JV Lacrosse Coach

kfraser@christschool.org
Patrick McMurry

JV Football Assistant Coach, Voice of the Greenies

828-215-1128 pmcmurry@christschool.org
Joe Dalton

JV Football Assistant Coach, JV Baseball Assistant Coach

828-785-3027 jdalton@christschool.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Willard

Head Athletic Director, Head Basketball Coach

828-242-8115 swillard@christschool.org
Bobby Long

Associate Athletic Director, Associate Head Basketball Coach

847-254-2951 blong@christschool.org
Jeff Depelteau

Associate Head Basketball Coach

jdepelteau@christschool.org
Tiger Norman

Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach

Isaac Rankin

Head JV Basketball Coach, Head JV Soccer Coach

704-641-4560 irankin@christschool.org
Kirk Blackard

Little Greenies Assistant Coach

Mallary Clay

Little Greenies Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Thorp

Head Golf Coach

828-230-7388 ethorp@christschool.org

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Miles

Head Lacrosse Coach

(828) 684-6232 x 107 jmiles@christschool.org
Robert Roth

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Benjie Colberg

Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach, Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach

434-284-0610 bcolberg@christschool.org
Robert Iorio

Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach

James Auch

JV Assistant Football Coach, Outdoor Program, JV Lacrosse Coach

jauch@christschool.org
Kyle Fraser

Head JV Football Coach, Assistant JV Lacrosse Coach

kfraser@christschool.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Campbell

Head Varsity Soccer Coach

gcampbell@christschool.org
Benjie Colberg

Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach, Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach

434-284-0610 bcolberg@christschool.org
Daniel Shaw

Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach

Paul Egle

Head JV Soccer Coach

Michael Amato

JV Assistant Soccer Coach, Ski and Snowboarding Coach

828-545-8066 mamato@christschool.org

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Duhaime

Assistant Swimming Coach, Assistant Varsity Tennis Coach

Drew Hyche

Head Varsity Tennis Coach

828-242-5298 dhyche@christschool.org
Travis Harris

Assistant Varsity Football Coach, Head JV Tennis Coach

865-771-9519 tharris@christschool.org

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Ashley

Head Cross Country Coach, Head Track and Field Coach

rashley@christschool.org
Crystal Goure

Varsity Assistant Track Coach

Demeseh Cobb

Assistant Varsity Track and Field Coach

Emily Pulsifer

Head Cross Country Coach, Assistant Track Coach

828-768-2416 epulsifer@christschool.org

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Ashley

Head Cross Country Coach, Head Track and Field Coach

rashley@christschool.org
Emily Pulsifer

Head Cross Country Coach, Assistant Track Coach

828-768-2416 epulsifer@christschool.org
Matt Chisholm

Assistant Cross Country Coach, Outdoor Program (Head Adventure Running Coach), Assistant Track Coach

770-402-3756 mchisolm@christschool.org
Casey Zager

Assistant Cross Country Coach, Ski and Snowboarding Coach, JV Baseball Coach

903-445-2013 czager@christschool.org

Outdoor Program

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Ramsey

Director of Outdoor Program

723-309-1705 rramsey@christschool.org
Ben Dowling

Outdoor Program (Journeyman)

bdowling@christschool.org
Brent Kaneft

Outdoor Program - Climbing Coach

540-435-0034 bkaneft@christschool.org
Casey Zager

Assistant Cross Country Coach, Ski and Snowboarding Coach, JV Baseball Coach

903-445-2013 czager@christschool.org
James Auch

JV Assistant Football Coach, Outdoor Program, JV Lacrosse Coach

jauch@christschool.org
Leigh Harris

Outdoor Program Leader

828-715-6146 lharris@christschool.orrg
Marcel Duhaime

Outdoor Program Leader

603-344-9199 mduhaime@christschool.org
Matt Chisholm

Assistant Cross Country Coach, Outdoor Program (Head Adventure Running Coach), Assistant Track Coach

770-402-3756 mchisolm@christschool.org
Michael Amato

JV Assistant Soccer Coach, Ski and Snowboarding Coach

828-545-8066 mamato@christschool.org
Mike Mohney

Outdoor Program Leader

828-545-8692 mmohney@christschool.org